watch this space …

November 4, 2015

I know I’ve not been adding much new content this last year. The main reason for that, by the way, is that I’m still heavily involved in my great project, collecting traditional music from every country in the world. You can read more about the project here – and if you’ve got a lot of knowledge about traditional forms of music from particular countries and regions, do please get in touch. Anyway this is just to let you know than I’m planning on posting a lot more music on music to die for in the coming months in the form of themed playlists, and I’ll be starting very shortly with some selections from 2015.

Leave a Reply

